Hannover-locations.de is the portal for locations (and more) in the region of Hanover, for private and business occasions from 20 up to 50,000 guests. Our portal offers you 24h free information for “hot” locations – immediate and directly.

Top Locations at hannover-locations.de

A unique event area with a sea atmosphere. [more]

Built behind the walls of the historical plant hall. [more]

A perfect location for big events with more than 1,000 people. [more]

We offer holiday feeling in the middle of the city. [more]

Here you experience pure airport atmosphere. [more]

We offer attractive facilities for your event. [more]

We bring Alpine atmosphere to Lower Saxony. [more]

The former water tower can be used for events. [more]

Presents itself with a lot of elegance and many conveniences as a location for festive occasions. [more]

We offer to you not only an elegant and romantic wedding location, but a complete wedding arrangement. [more]

The Old Town hall in Hanover has become one of the extraordinary locations for conferences and events in Hanover. [more]

We offer stylish rooms, an obliging service and comfortable overnight stay possibilities. [more]

Top locations near Hanover

Have a cheerful party in a beautiful ambiance [more]

Experimental scenery with 300 interactive phenomena. [more]

Enjoy your big event and plunge into bygone times. [more]

A place of encounter and scenery for numerous, different events. [more]

hannover-locations.de Services
Your location at hannover-locations.de!

Ihre LocationWould you like to present yourself at our web portal? With hannover-locations.de you’ll find a modern kind of presentation, so that your clients can locate you easy and rapid. [more]

Our free location service for you!

Full ServiceUse our experiences! You tell us the most important detail of your desired event and we will recommend you the fitting location.

Test us!
[more]

Neu bei hannover-locations.de
Location

Eventlocations Hannover

Loccumer Hof
The location offers six modern and fully equipped event rooms suited for family celebrations and occasions of all kind.
[more]

Location

Eventlocations HannoverSchöne Aussichten 360°
The open-air location is a beach club on the parking level of Röselerstrasse and offers holiday feeling in the middle of the city.
[more]



Are you looking for a location in Hanover?

 

Are you looking for an event location in Hanover?

Are you looking for party accommodations or event accommodations?

Are you looking for wedding locations for a marriage?

 

“Hannover Locations” is your competent partner if you are looking for a fitting event location in Hanover. Since 1999 we are an expert for the rental of fancy event locations in Hanover and the region of Hanover. Whether if you are looking for event accommodations, for a private celebration e.g. a wedding ceremony with an affiliate hotel - for a band, catering, event decoration, event floristic and limousine service. Or for a birthday celebration, the party accommodations are naturally including DJs. Or are you looking for locations in Hanover for business functions like company events or company celebrations, which are standing out through exceptional accommodations - Maybe also with hostess-service and limousine-service for important business partners. If desired you can also make use of the security agency. And if you want to go after a long day in a bar or a cocktail bars, we also have information therefore at our portal.

 

For which kind of event location you are looking for, “Hannover Locations” got the fitting solution for you – from the party accommodation up to the wedding location, from event accommodations up to event halls, from catering up to non-food-catering (event-equipment).

 

Naturally the offer of “Hannover Locations” goes wide beyond of the procurement of event locations. Naturally we offer you the whole equipment for your event in Hanover. As for example: Furniture for rental, plants for rental and event technology at events in event halls - or if you need music for your wedding location. “Hannover Locations” organizes top-current bands – professional musicians who will pep up your wedding ceremony. For the souvenirs we have a wedding photograph.

 

If you plan an exhibition as an exhibitor in Hanover, than “Hannover Locations” is the perfect portal for you. Here the providers of experienced exhibition hostesses and security as well as DJs, bands and entertainers are represented at. You can look after your clients and the listed service providers at “Hannover Location” will take care of the rest. To spoil your guest culinary, a limousine service could bring you e.g. in the evening directly from the hotel in the best restaurants of Hanover. Or would you like to celebrate a party at your stand at a trade fair? Naturally we can offer you there also an excellent catering as well as the fitting event technology. Accompanied by music – from the classical musician up to the popular DJ from Hanover, up to the band, which will put your guest in a good humour to celebrate - The security agency will be instated if desired, but note less in the “Background”. The shuttle service will drive all participants in the hotels – it doesn’t matter at what time, if northern, southern or directly in Hanover.

 

Maybe you plan a congress in the beautiful City Hanover and you are looking for congress accommodations. Or you would like to invite your employees to an advanced training in a congress hotel and you are looking for the fitting seminar-accommodations in a hotel. Naturally with first-class restaurants in the hotels, which offer during the seminars a high-class and reliable catering for the guests of the conference accommodations. Parts of the offer are not only congress hotels directly in Hanover; but also e.g. congress hotels in the North of Hanover.

 

“Hannover Locations” is your competent and experienced partner for event-locations – at every time and everywhere – from the North up to the South and the centre of Hanover. We offer you the fitting locations for every taste and for every occasion. You can visit us in Hanover and get to know us and the event locations. And if you are in a hurry… we’ll naturally present you our whole offer of locations as well online. Take a look at all event locations at our homepage. From party accommodations, up to conference accommodations and up to event accommodations. From congress hotels up to restaurants – and choose your desired service from catering up to fair-hostesses up to limousine-service with security. Or from a musician up to the security-service – We are looking forward for your request, it doesn’t matter for what kind of occasion, if private or commercial. Wedding locations or congress hotels – with “Hannover Locations” you’ll find certainly the fitting event location in Hanover.

 

“Hannover Locations” is a specialist of the intercession of special event-locations with an extraordinary service!

Für jeden Anlass die passende Location in Hannover!

hannover-locations.de ist das Portal für Locations (…und mehr) in der Region Hannover. Hier finden Sie Eventlocations für geschäftliche und private Anlässe, für 20 oder auch 50.000 Gäste. Unser Portal bietet Ihnen 24h lang kostenlos Informationen zu „scharfen“ Locations – schnell und direkt.

Top Locations bei hannover-locations.de

Apostelhalle Hannover

Für Veranstaltungen und Events aller Art mit bis zu 800 Personen. [mehr]

Schöne Aussichten 360

Bietet Urlaubsfeeling mitten in der Stadt. [mehr]

Die Insel

guteR Geschmack in außergewöhnlichem Ambiente. [mehr]

Clubhaus Hannover 96

Hier kann man in herzlicher Atmosphäre feiern. [mehr]

Akazienhof

Räume von festlich mediterran bis modern loungig. [mehr]

Hotel VIVA CREATIVO

Einmaliges Ambiente mit perfektem Service. [mehr]

Palo Palo

Hannovers Kult-Club für Ihre CeBIT Messeparty. [mehr]

Expobahnhof

Beeindruckende Kulisse in futuristischem Gebäude. [mehr]

Der zentral gelegene und volltechnisierte Eventsaal ist die Location für Ihre CeBIT oder HMI Messeparty. [mehr]

Wenn Sie repräsentative und stilvolle Veranstal-
tungsräume suchen, dann ist das Schloss Herren-
hausen der perfekte Veranstaltungsort. [mehr]

Moderne Location direkt am Messegelände von Hannover. Die komfortablen Veranstaltungsräume werden für Events aller Art gebucht. [mehr]

Sie können den umgebauten historischen Wasserturm für Feiern, Versammlungen und Präsentationen exklusiv anmieten. [mehr]

Top Locations Hannover Umgebung

Sporthotel Fuchsbachtal

Inmitten einer wunder-
baren Landschaft direkt am Deister. [mehr]

Gutshof Rethmar

En idyllisch gelegener Veranstaltungsort für Events. [mehr]

Schloss v. Hammerstein

Beeindruckendes, historisches und stilvolles Ambiente. [mehr]

Am Springhorstsee

Ansprechende Räume für Events mit bis zu 150 Personen. [mehr]

hannover-locations.de Services

Top-Eventcaterer aus Hannover

CateringSie sind auf der Suche nach einem kreativen und professionellen Caterer? Schauen Sie in unsere Katego-
rie "Catering" und überzeugen Sie sich von dem Angebot der besten Caterer Hannovers.

Ihre Location auf hannover-locations.de!

Ihre LocationSie möchten sich gerne auf unserem Portal präsentieren?
Bei uns finden Sie eine moderne Präsentationsform
um von Ihren Kunden schnell und einfach gefunden zu werden. [mehr]

Neu bei hannover-locations.de

Locations

Eventlocations HannoverRadisson Blu Hotel
Eine moderne Location direkt am Messegelände von Hannover. Die komfortablen Veranstaltungsräume werden für Events aller Art gebucht. [mehr]

Location

Eventlocations Hannoverpaläon
Feiern Sie mit Ihren Gästen im außergewöhnlichen Ambiente und lassen Sie sich dabei mit kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten von unserem Cateringteam verwöhnen. [mehr]



Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Location in Hannover?

 

Auf der Suche nach Eventlocations in Hannover?

Partyräume oder Veranstaltungsräume?

Hochzeitslocations für eine Hochzeit?

 

Hannover Locations ist Ihr kompetenter Partner wenn es um die passenden Eventlocations in Hannover geht. Seit `99 sind wir Spezialist für die Präsentation ausgefallener Eventlocations in Hannover und Umgebung. Egal ob Veranstaltungsräume für eine private Feier wie eine Hochzeitsfeier mit angeschlossenem Hotel, mit Band, Catering, Eventdekorationen, Eventfloristik und Limousinenservice gesucht werden. Oder für eine Geburtstagsfeier Partyräume natürlich mit Discjockeys. Oder Sie suchen Locations in Hannover für geschäftliche Zwecke wie Firmenevent oder Firmenfeiern, welche sich auszeichnen durch aussergewöhnliche Räumlichkeiten. Vielleicht auch mit Hostessenservice und Limousinenservice für wichtige Geschäftspartner. Auf Wunsch können Sie natürlich auch einen Security Service in Anspruch nehmen. Und wenn es nach einem langen Tag noch in Bars & Cocktailbars oder Clubs & Discotheken gehen soll, sind auch für diesen Zweck Informationen auf unserem Portal vorhanden.

 

Egal also welche Eventlocations Sie suchen, Hannover Locations hat die richtige Lösung für Sie – vom Partyraum bis zur Hochzeitslocation für eine großartige Hochzeit, von Veranstaltungsräume bis zu Veranstaltungshallen, vom Catering (auch Firmencatering oder Messecatering) bis zum Non-Food-Catering (Eventequipment).

 

Natürlich geht das Angebot von Hannover Locations weit über die Vermittlung von Eventlocations hinaus. Wir bieten Ihnen selbstverständlich auch das gesamte Equipment zu Ihrem Event in Hannover. Wie z.B. Mietmöbel, Mietpflanzen und Veranstaltungstechnik bei Events in Veranstaltungshallen. Oder Sie benötigen zu der Hochzeitslocation noch die passende Musik zum Heiraten. Hannover Locations organisiert top aktuelle Bands – professionelle Musiker, die eine Hochzeitsfeier so richtig in Schwung bringen. Zur späteren Erinnerung an das Heiraten gibt es dann noch die Hochzeitsfotografie.

 

Wenn Sie als Aussteller eine Messe in Hannover planen, ist Hannover Locations erst recht das perfekte Portal für Sie. Hier sind die Anbieter von erfahrenen Messehostessen und Security sowie Discjockeys, Bands und Unterhaltungskünstler vertreten. Sie kümmern sich in aller Ruhe um Ihre Kunden und die auf Hannover Locations gelisteten Dienstleister kümmert sich um den Rest. Um Ihre Gäste kulinarisch zu verwöhnen, könnte Sie ein Limousinenservice z.B. abends direkt vom Hotel in die besten Restaurants von Hannover bringen. Oder Sie möchten auf Ihrem Messestand eine Party feiern? Natürlich können wir Ihnen auch dort ein exzellentes Catering (Messecatering) sowie die geeignete Veranstaltungstechnik anbieten. Begleitet mit Musik – vom klassischen Musiker, über den angesagtesten DJ von Hannover, bis zur Band, die Ihre Gäste so richtig in Partystimmung versetzt. Die Sicherheitsdienste sind natürlich auf Wunsch stets dabei, unbemerkt im „Hintergrund“. Der Fahrservice bringt dann anschließend alle Teilnehmer in Ihre Hotels – egal wann, egal ob nördlich, südlich oder direkt in Hannover.

 

Vielleicht planen Sie auch in der wunderschönen Stadt Hannover eine Tagung und Sie suchen Tagungsräume. Oder Sie möchten Ihre Mitarbeiter zur Weiterbildung in ein Tagungshotel einladen und suchen geeignete Seminarräume in einem Hotel. Natürlich mit erstklassigen Restaurants im Haus, die während des Seminars ein hochwertiges und zuverlässiges Catering (Firmencatering) für die Gäste der Konferenzräume anbieten. Auf Hannover Locations gibt es eine große Auswahl von guten Tagungshotels! Im Angebot enthalten sind nicht nur Tagungshotels direkt in Hannover sondern z.B. auch ein Tagungshotel nördlich Hannover.

 

Hannover Locations ist Ihr kompetenter und erfahrener Partner für Eventlocations – jederzeit und überall – von nördlich bis südlich und im Zentrum von Hannover! Wir bieten Ihnen die richtige Location für jeden Geschmack und für jeden Anlass. Besuchen Sie uns in Hannover und lernen Sie uns und die Eventlocations kennen. Und wenn Sie es besonders eilig haben…natürlich stellen wir Ihnen unser gesamtes Angebot an Locations auch online vor. Schauen Sie sich alle Eventlocations bequem auf unserer Homepage an. Vom Partyraum, über Konferenzräume bis zu Veranstaltungsräumen. Von Tagungshotels bis Restaurants. Und wählen Sie Ihren gewünschten Service vom Catering (auch Non-Food-Catering), über Messehostessen bis zum Limousinenservice mit Security. Oder vom Musiker bis zum Security Service. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage, egal zu welchem Anlass. Privat oder geschäftlich. Hochzeitslocations für Ihre Hochzeit oder Tagunghotels. Mit Hannover-Locations finden Sie garantiert die richtigen Veranstaltungsorte in Hannover.

 

Hannover Locations ist Spezialist für die Präsentation besonderer Eventlocations im Raum Hannover!


Folgende weitere Webportale sind bereits online:

Berlin Locations

Stuttgart Locations

Hamburg Locations

Köln Locations

München Locations

Frankfurt Locations

Düsseldorf Locations

Ruhrgebiet Locations

Deutschland Locations


Auch diese Seite hilft Ihnen bei der Locationsuche:

Eventlocations Frankfurt


Portale in Vorbereitung:

Amsterdam Locations